Your location:
Home page
>
company
All categories
shunxin

Group introdution

Guangdong Shunxin Sea Fishery Group Co., Ltd. is an national key leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization, integrating domestic and International pelagic fishing, aquaculture,frozen aquatic processing,cold chain storage, fish meal and fish oil,domestic and International trade,agricultural planting, agricultural leisure tourism and scientific research. 

Shunxin Group was founded on March 10, 2005 and is located at No.2 Xincheng Ecotype Private Scientific and Technological Garden Yangxi Town,Yangjiang,Guangdong,China, with a registered capital of 35 million CNY. The Group covers an area of more than 90,000 square meters, with a construction area of more than 50,000 square meters,and the group's total assets amount to 600 million CNY, with an annual output value of more than 500 million CNY. There are 6 subsidiaries, including:Guangdong Shunxin Sea Fishery Group Co.,Ltd. Biotechnology Engineering Branch,Guangdong Shunxin Sea Fishery Group Co.,Ltd. Fishing Branch,Shenzhen Shuiwan Pelagic fisheries Co.,Ltd.,Yangjiang Anyang Food Co.,Ltd.,Guangdong Zhongyang Ocean Fishery Co.,Ltd.,Guangdong Fengyang Agricultural Develop Co., Ltd.

The group has more than 1,000 employees. There are more than 300 professional technicians and management team of various types of aquatic products processing above college degree. The company has strong technical power and reasonable staff structure.

Shunxin Group has always been adhering to the concept of "science and technology, excellent management, elite team, unlimited vitality" and the enterprise spirit of "exploration, innovation, determination, and enterprising", and constantly develops towards a modern, diversified and international large-scale enterprise group.The company gives full play to the advantages of resources, technology, brand and talents, and actively promotes the industrialized business model of "company + fishing-vessels+ base + farmers" to increase fishery efficiency and fishermen's income, thereby driving the development of marine fishery in Yangjiang. 

shunxin
logo

Guangdong Shunxin Sea Fishery Group Co., Ltd.

 

TEL: +86-662-5886999 (Office)

     +86-662-5886690 (International trade)

 +86-662-5886988 (Domestic market)

M P: +86-18826700497

Email: shunxin_xu@163.com

Web: www.sx-seafood.com

ADDRESS: No.2 Xincheng Ecotype Private Scientific and Technological Garden Yangxi Town, Yangjiang,Guangdong,China

 

  © Guangdong Guangdong Shunxin Sea Fishery Group Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备15101173

www.300.cn  Jiangmen IPV6

您现在的位置:
首页
>
集团概况
全部分类
这是描述信息

集团概况

Group introduction

广东顺欣海洋渔业集团有限公司是一家集国内外海洋捕捞、水产养殖、冷冻加工、冷链物流仓储、鱼粉和鱼油生产、国内外贸易、农业种植及农业休闲旅游开发以及科研开发于一体的农业产业化国家级重点龙头企业。

 

顺欣集团创始于2005年3月10日位于广东省阳西县新城生态民营科技工业园2号,注册资本3500万元。集团公司占地面积90000多平方米,建筑面积达50000多平方米,集团总资产达6亿元,年产值逾5亿多元。所属企业6家,旗下企业包括:广东顺欣海洋渔业集团有限公司生物技术工程分公司、广东顺欣海洋渔业集团有限公司捕捞分公司、深圳市水湾远洋渔业有限公司、阳江安洋食品有限公司、广东中洋远洋渔业有限公司、广东丰洋农业发展有限公司。

集团现有员工1000多人。拥有大专以上的各类水产加工专业技术人员和管理团队300多人,公司技术力量雄厚,人员结构合理。

 

顺欣集团始终秉承“科技先导、卓越管理、精英团队、活力无限”的理念,坚持“开拓、创新、锐意、进取”的企业精神,不断朝着现代化、多元化、国际化的大型企业集团发展。公司充分发挥资源优势、科技优势、品牌优势和人才优势,积极推行“公司+渔船+基地+农户”的产业化经营模式,带动渔业增效、渔民增收,从而带动阳江市海洋渔业的发展。

这是描述信息
logo

广东顺欣海洋渔业集团有限公司

 

地    址:广东省阳江市阳西县新城生态民营科技工业园2号
总    机:
+86-662-5886999

贸    易:+86-662-5886690

内    销:+86-662-5886988

手    机:+86-18826700497
邮    箱:shunxin_xu@163.com

网    址:www.sx-seafood.com

版权所有  © 广东顺欣海洋渔业集团有限公司  All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备15101173

技术支持:中企动力 江门 本站支持IPV6